Zone 7 2016 Award Winners, News (OLA Zone 7 Lacrosse League)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 15, 2016 | Jenn Matheson | 1284 views
Zone 7 2016 Award Winners

Congratulations to the Zone 7 Award Winners of 2016:
Coach of the Year: Jason Fox
Player of the Year: Griffin Salaris
Ref of the Year: Noah Young
Volunteer of the Year: Steve McDonald

Our winners will be honored at our AGM dinner on October 19th, at the Blackgoose Restaurant, congrats to all!