Zone 7 Proud, News (OLA Zone 7 Lacrosse League)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 27, 2016 | Jenn Matheson | 1200 views
Zone 7 Proud
Congratulations to our very own Zone 7: Kyle Jackson, Zach Herreweyers and Logan Holmes for being drafted to the NLL.  Zone 7 is very proud with 3 players being drafted for the 2016 NLL Draft.  Congratulations on all your hard work paying off, keeping working hard, we all look forward to watching!